HESS | Motion & Emotion

After Sales

Fast help included

In addition to servicing, maintenance and repairs, we also provide the support you need during breakdowns and emergencies. You can reach us day and night by calling our hotline at +41 (0)32 617 34 24 or by sending an e-mail to service@hess-ag.ch. We can give advice and connect you with the nearest help center if necessary. You can also take advantage of our replacement vehicles as well as our pickup and towing service.

We’re there for you

HESS offers professional services before, during and after the sale. We emphasize quality, dependability and your safety on the road. Nevertheless, if you do experience a breakdown or an accident involving vehicle damage, our efficient communications channels ensure fast repairs or delivery of spare parts. You can also access our spare parts and a huge line of accessories online.

You can order spare parts and a wide range of accessories from our online catalogue 24 hours a day.

24-hour service throughout Switzerland

If your vehicle goes on strike, don’t panic! You can reach us at any time of day or night by calling our hotline at +41 (0)32 617 34 24 or by sending an e-mail to service@hess-ag.ch. Take advantage of our pickup and towing service, replacement vehicles and prompt delivery of spare parts.

Accessories and spare parts can also be ordered online – from our catalogue

Support outside of Switzerland

Our partners will provide the help you need no matter where you might be. Call our central hotline in Switzerland at +41 (0)32 617 34 24 for the nearest help center to deal with your vehicle breakdown or accident. You can also send an e-mail to service@hess-ag.ch.

Carrosserie HESS AG

HESS | Motion & Emotion

After Sales

Schnelle Hilfe inklusive

Zusätzlich zu Service, Wartung und Reparaturen unterstützen wir Sie bei Pech, Pannen und Notfällen. Sie erreichen uns Tag und Nacht über unsere Hotline +41 (0) 32 617 34 24. Oder per E-Mail: service@hess-ag.ch Wir beraten Sie und vermitteln bei Bedarf die nächstgelegene Hilfsstelle. Nutzen Sie auch unsere Ersatzfahrzeuge und unseren Abhol- und Abschleppdienst.

Wir sind für Sie da

HESS bietet kompetente Dienstleistungen an – vor, während und nach dem Verkauf. Dabei stehen Qualität, Verlässlichkeit und Ihre Fahrsicherheit über allem. Kommt es trotzdem zu einer Panne oder einem Unfall mit Fahrzeugschaden, sorgen kurze Kommunikationswege für schnelle Reparatur oder Ersatzteillieferungen.

Ersatzteile und eine grosse Palette von Zubehör können Sie in unserem
Online-Katalog rund um die Uhr bestellen.

Schweizweiter 24-Stunden-Service

Streikt Ihr Fahrzeug, besteht kein Grund zur Panik. Kontaktieren Sie uns zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit über unsere Hotline: +41 (0) 32 617 34 24. Oder per E-Mail: service@hess-ag.ch. Sie profitieren von unserem Abhol- und Abschleppdienst, von Ersatzfahrzeuge und von prompter Ersatzteillieferung.

Zubehör und Ersatzteile können auch online bestellt werden -
über unseren Katalog

Unterstützung im Ausland

Dank unseren Partnern können Sie auf unsere Hilfe zählen, wo immer Sie sich befinden. Unsere zentrale Hotline in der Schweiz +41 (0) 32 617 34 24 vermittelt Ihnen die nächstgelegene Stelle, die sich um Ihr Pannen- oder Unfallfahrzeug kümmert. Oder mailen Sie uns: service@hess-ag.ch.

Carrosserie HESS AG