HESS | Motion & Emotion

REPAIR CENTER

Servicing buses, large vehicles and automobiles

The same meticulously professional approach as applied to our vehicle-making business is brought to bear on our repair business. If you need repairs for damages due to an accident, vandalism or some other circumstances, you can count on HESS for prompt quality work and fair prices.

  • Repairs and chassis-straightening work
  • Restorations and faithful replications
  • Underbody coating
  • Repainting, advertising/industrial paintjobs

More information on repairs

Spare parts and accessories catalogue

24-hour service throughout Switzerland

If your vehicle goes on strike, don’t panic! You can reach us at any time of day or night by calling our hotline at +41 (0)32 617 34 24 or by sending an e-mail to service@hess-ag.ch. Take advantage of our pickup and towing service, replacement vehicles and prompt delivery of spare parts.

You can order spare parts and a wide range of accessories from our online catalogue 24 hours a day.

Support outside of Switzerland

Our partners will provide the help you need no matter where you might be. Call our central hotline in Switzerland at +41 (0)32 617 34 24 for the nearest help center to deal with your vehicle breakdown or accident. You can also send an e-mail to service@hess-ag.ch.

Carrosserie HESS AG

HESS | Motion & Emotion

Reparatur-Center

Für Busse, Grosswagen und Personenwagen

Genau so seriös und professionell wie den Bau von Fahrzeugen betreiben wir das Reparaturgeschäft. Bei der Reparatur von Unfall-, Vandalismus- oder anderen Schäden können Sie bei HESS auf Qualität, prompte Abwicklung und faire Preise zählen.

  • Reparaturen und Chassisrichtarbeiten
  • Restaurationen und originalgetreue Nachbildungen
  • Unterbodenschutz

  • Neu-, Werbe- und Industrielackierungen

Mehr zum Thema Reparaturen

Katalog Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Schweizweiter 24-Stunden-Service

Streikt Ihr Fahrzeug, besteht kein Grund zur Panik. Kontaktieren Sie uns zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit über unsere Hotline: +41 (0) 32 617 34 24. Oder per E-Mail: service@hess-ag.ch. Sie profitieren von unserem Abhol- und Abschleppdienst, von Ersatzautos und von prompter Ersatzteillieferung.

Ersatzteile und eine grosse Palette von Zubehör können Sie in unserem
Online-Katalog rund um die Uhr bestellen.

Unterstützung im Ausland

Dank unseren Partnern können Sie auf unsere Hilfe zählen, wo immer Sie sich befinden. Unsere zentrale Hotline in der Schweiz +41 (0) 32 617 34 24 vermittelt Ihnen die nächstgelegene Stelle, die sich um Ihr Pannen- oder Unfallfahrzeug kümmert. Oder mailen Sie uns: service@hess-ag.ch.

Carrosserie HESS AG